DEPARTAMENTO MAIL
   
-Colegiocoitim@coitim.es
   
-Decanatodecanato@coitim.es
   
-Visadossantiago.cortes@coitim.es
   
-Visado Electrónicovisadoelectronico@coitim.es
   
-Administración (Colegiación y trámites)administracion@coitim.es
   
-Cajacaja@coitim.es
   
-Contabilidadcontabilidad@coitim.es
   
-Bibliotecabiblioteca@coitim.es
   
-Cursoscursos@coitim.es
   
-Empleoempleo@coitim.es
   
-Informáticainformatica@coitim.es
   
-Asesoría Jurídicaasesoria.juridica@coitim.es
  ana.larranaga@coitim.es
   
-Secretaría Técnicasecretaria.tecnica@coitim.es
  manuel.fernandez@coitim.es
  carlos.lama@coitim.es
   
-Cuotas y SRC Profesionalsrc@coitim.es
   
-Asesoría Laboralasesoria.laboral@coitim.es
   
-Asesoría Fiscalasesoriafiscal@coitim.es
  mglopezdelerma@gmail.com